Oregon Deafblind Project ODB Project Home

Contact Us

Project Director

lyn Ayer

For information about training or technical assistance, contact:
Lyn Ayer, Director Oregon Deafblind Project
Phone: 503-838-8328 | Email: ayerl@wou.edu

Mailing address:
Western Oregon University (TRI)
Oregon Deafblind Project
345 N. Monmouth Ave
Monmouth, OR 97361



Regional Consultants

Region 1: Eastern Oregon - Malina Lindell: malina.lindell@imesd.k12.or.us

Region 2: Central Oregon - Nancy Abbott: nancy.abbott@hdesd.org

Region 3: Southern Oregon - Lynette Kleespies: Lynette_Kleespies@soesd.k12.or.us

Region 4: Cascade Regional - Terry Cadigan: Terry_cadigan@lblesd.k12.or.us

Region 5: Willamette Regional - Anne Olson-Murphy: Anne.olson-murphy@wesd.org

Region 6: Columbia Regional - Darlene Daniels: ddaniels@pps.net

Region 7: Lane Regional - Trish Orr: orr@4j.lane.edu

Region 8: NW Regional - Claudia Martin: cmartin@nwresd.k12.or.us

Oregon School for the Deaf - Sharla Jones: sharla.jones@osd.k12.or.us


Oregon State Deaf Blind Working Group

Commission for the Blind rep: Sarah Mora (sarah.mora@state.or.us)

Dept of Vocational Rehabilitation: Kathy Eckert-Mason (kathryn.e.eckert-mason@state.or.us)

Oregon Department of Education: Linda Brown (linda.brown@state.or.us)


Western Oregon University | The Research Institute | The Oregon Deafblind Project

Ideas that work, IDEA logo

The Oregon Deafblind Project is funded through grant award # H326T130008, OSEP CFDA 84.326T, U.S. Department of Education, Office of Special Education (OSEP), OSEP Project Officer: Susan Weigert.

However, the contents of this site does not necessarily represent the policy of the US Department of Education, and no assumption of endorsement by the Federal government should be made.

345 N. Monmouth Ave. : Monmouth, OR 97361
Voice: 503-838-8328 | Fax: 503-838-8150

To increase font size, click "Control" and "+" for PC, "Command" and "+" for MAC.